Live at the Hadabee

Live at the Hadabee

Release Date:  09 December 2014

Format:  LP

Track Listing

1 Mr. Sunshine (Live)
2 Neighbor's Cup (Live)
3 Say So Long (Live)
4 Nuthin' But a 'G' Thang (Live)
5 My Prisoner (Live)
6 Won't Break Down (Live)
7 Down Like Hip-Hop (Live)
8 Do Not Feed The Radio (Live)
9 I Just Wanna Love U (Live)

Album Credits

Produced by Jordan Lally

Mixed & Mastered by Jordan Lally & Drew Mazurek